Italy flag Italy: Business Environment

Industrial and commercial standards in Italy


National Standards Organisations
Italian Standardisation Organisation (Ente Nazionale Italiano di Unificazione, UNI)
Italian Electrotechnical Committee (CEI)
Integration in the International Standards Network
International Organisation for Standardisation (ISO)
International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC)
International Telecommunications Union (ITU)
European Committee for Standardisation (CEN)
European Committee for Electrotechnical Standardisation (CENELEC)
Classification of Standards
Italian standards are called UNI, but those of the electrotechnical sector are called CEI.
Online Consultation of Standards
The UNI catalog
The CEI catalog
The ISO catalog
Certification Organisations
Association of Independent Test and Certification Laboratories (ALPI)
Italian Accreditation Body (Accredia)

Return to top

Any Comment About This Content? Report It to Us.


© eexpand, All Rights Reserved.
Latest Update: July 2024