Hungary flag Hungary: Business Environment

Industrial and commercial standards in Hungary


National Standards Organisations
Integration in the International Standards Network
Many EU members, including Hungary, adopt the standards of international bodies such as the International Standards Organisation.
The drafting of specific EU standards is handled by three European standards organisations: CENELEC, ETSI and CEN.
Hungary is a full member of International Electrotechnical Commission and International Communication Union.
Classification of Standards
MSZ: Hungarian Standard
CE: European Standard
Online Consultation of Standards
Hungarian Standards Institution

Return to top

Any Comment About This Content? Report It to Us.


© eexpand, All Rights Reserved.
Latest Update: July 2024